The Rally Driving Experience is available at 17 Locations:

- Buckinghamshire (South East) Aylesbury
- Cheshire (North) Oulton Park Circuit
- County Armagh (Northern Ireland) Craigavon
- Essex (South East) Norton Heath
- Essex (South East) Saffron Walden
- Fife (Scotland) Knockhill Racing Circuit
- Gloucestershire (South West) Cirencester
- Herefordshire (Midlands) Worcester
- Kent (South East) Brands Hatch Circuit
- Leicestershire (Midlands) Prestwold Hall
- Lincolnshire (Midlands) Louth
- North Yorkshire (North) Seaton Ross
- Northamptonshire (Midlands) Silverstone
- Oxfordshire (South West) Chipping Norton
- Shropshire (Midlands) Whitchurch
- Somerset (South West) Bristol
- Staffordshire (Midlands) Seighford